top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSteven Matthews

Instruments played and reviewed!

Hello all, I'm a freelance writer and musician in my spare time and I asked Glarry Musical Instruments if I could do a review of one of their electric guitars. I heard about the company about a year ago and have seen a few reviews of their guitars on YouTube that weren't particularly flattering to their guitars to say the least. I've personally been playing guitar since I was in my teens, so I've been playing now for almost 40 years and I own close to 20 different brands of guitars already. Some of the guitars that I own are expensive and some are "Not" so expensive, or what they call "bargin" instruments. That being said, I felt that I could give one of their guitars a decent subjective review myself and see if all those other reviews were really justified or just a load of bull!. (as one might would put it!)


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page